2018 Gathering of Eagles

Trapper Trails Council National Eagle Scout Association chapter held their annual NESA-Emblem-4-color4
Gathering of Eagles recognition banquet in Apr. The following adult Eagle Scouts were awarded the Outstanding Eagle Scout Award:

  • John Porter – Morgan UT
  • Kyle McKay – Kaysville, UT
  • Bryan Larsen – Logan, UT
  • Gregory Fisher – Rock Springs, WY
  • Stephen Allen – Rock Springs, WY
  • Michael Cutter – North Ogden, UT
  • Don Hall – West Haven , UT
  • Leroy Wilson – Kaysville, UT
  • Glen Curtis – Tremonton, UT
  • Travis Parker – Hyrum, UT
  • Scott Grover – Logan, UT
  • Steven Peterson – Farr West, UT
  • Rick Larkin – Nibley, UT
  • David Knowles – Huntsville, UT
  • Roger Shumway – Kaysville, UT
  • John Brenchley – Hyrum, UT

The NESA committee had the honor to award the National Distinguished Eagle Scout Award to Timothy Beaty of Pleasant View Utah.  This is the only the second Distinguished Eagle Scout Award presented in our Council.

Nominate an Eagle Scout for the 2019 Gathering of Eagles banquet, click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s